toresphere.blogg.se

Entwined with you book 4
Entwined with you book 4











  1. #Entwined with you book 4 series#
  2. #Entwined with you book 4 free#

#Entwined with you book 4 free#

All standard bulk book orders ship FREE in the continental USA and delivered in 4-10 business days.

#Entwined with you book 4 series#

This book title, Sylvia Day Crossfire Series 4-Volume Boxed Set (Bared to You/Reflected in You/Entwined with You/Captivated By You), ISBN: 9780425282335, by Sylvia Day, published by Penguin Publishing Group (January 27, 2015) is available in paperback. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we’d had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream. I felt him slipping from my grasp, my greatest fears becoming my reality, my love tested in ways I wasn’t sure I was strong enough to bear.Īt the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we’d worked so hard for. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. The vows we’d exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession.

entwined with you book 4

How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become.Įntwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. I needed him as surely as I needed my heart to beat. I also saw the dangerous and damaged soul inside-so much like my own. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession…įrom the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Those moments when the driving hunger and desperate love were the most exquisite insanity. It was too hard, too painful… except when it was perfect. My past was as violent as his, and I was just as broken. He was my addiction… my every desire… mine. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each other's most private wounds. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. The #1 New York Times bestselling author.

entwined with you book 4

Now in one deluxe box set, the first four novels in the Crossfire series. Going forward, Captivated by You is another brilliant piece of romantic novel by Sylvia, which is as good as any other novel written by the author.There's nothing more romantic than Valentine's Day.except Sylvia Day. Butterfly in Frost is an excellent contemporary romance novel by the writer, which you should check out to get an idea about her top literary skills. Sylvia Day is that one writer, who has the ability to bring a romantic and an intimate relationship to life in an audio narration, which nobody else can do. It was mutual feeling and no one else knows that what risks Gideon took just for Eva. She was actually able to see his damaged soul inside as well, which was very much like her own. Eva had the feeling that she was able to connect immediately with Gideon right at their first meeting. Meanwhile, both of them come face to face with the demons from their undesirable past and were good to accept the consequences of all their obsessive desires for each other. The relationship between Gideon and Eva started to get deeper and deeper. Jill Redfield in that respect has done a much better job than it was expected.Įntwined with You is an extremely charged tale that flows very naturally and hit the mark. This novel needed an intense voice for its narration to bring the romantic couple feelings right to the heart of its listeners. Her Crossfire novel series depicts an exquisite and an extremely dark power or lust for possession, especially when someone is in a relationship. Sylvia Day has continued with the same level of sensual and deep romance in Entwined with You, where she left in the prequel of this book.













Entwined with you book 4